Band Calendar

EVENT DATE/TIME LOCATION
COMPETITON: Fair Hill Saturday, May 21, 2022 @ 8:00am Elkton,  MD Competition 5  days  
Legend Brewing Aniversary Party Saturday, June 18, 2022 @ 2:00pm Richmond Performance 33  days  
Brandermill July 4th Parade Monday, July 4, 2022 @ 9:00am Brandermill Performance 49  days  
Church Hill Candlelight Walk Friday, December 9, 2022 @ 7:00pm Richmond,  VA Performance 207  days  

Recent Events

COMPETITON: Southern Maryland Saturday, April 23, 2022 @ 8:00am St. Leonard,  MD Competition
Annual Church Hill Irish Festival Sunday, March 27, 2022 @ 10:00am Richmond,  VA Performance
Annual Church Hill Irish Festival Saturday, March 26, 2022 @ 9:00am Richmond,  VA Performance
Saint Patrick's Day Performances Thursday, March 17, 2022 @ 10:30am Richmond,  VA Performance
Otooles Irish Wake (O'Tooles, Forest Hill Ave) Wednesday, March 16, 2022 @ 7:00pm Richmond Performance
Roanoke St Pat's Parade Saturday, March 12, 2022 @ 8:00am Roanoke,  VA Performance
Church Hill Candlelight Walk Friday, December 10, 2021 @ 7:00pm Richmond,  VA Performance
Grade IV In-Person Practice (in the Gym) Resumes Tuesday, December 7, 2021 @ 6:00pm Richmond,  VA Meeting
Richmond Valor Awards Thursday, December 2, 2021 @ 7:00am Richmond,  VA Performance