Band Calendar

EVENT DATE/TIME LOCATION
COMPETITION: Virginia Scottish Games Saturday, September 3, 2022 @ 9:00am The Plains,  VA Competition 16  days  
COMPETITION: Scotland County Highland Games Saturday, October 1, 2022 @ 8:00am Laurinburg,  NC Competition 44  days  
Group Beginner Bagpipe Class 1 Begins Tuesday, November 15, 2022 @ 5:30pm Richmond Competition 89  days  
Church Hill Candlelight Walk Friday, December 9, 2022 @ 7:00pm Richmond,  VA Performance 113  days  

Recent Events

Brandermill July 4th Parade Monday, July 4, 2022 @ 9:00am Brandermill Performance
Legend Brewing Anniversary Party Saturday, June 18, 2022 @ 2:00pm Richmond Performance
COMPETITON: Fair Hill Saturday, May 21, 2022 @ 8:00am Elkton,  MD Competition
COMPETITON: Southern Maryland Saturday, April 23, 2022 @ 8:00am St. Leonard,  MD Competition
Annual Church Hill Irish Festival Sunday, March 27, 2022 @ 10:00am Richmond,  VA Performance
Annual Church Hill Irish Festival Saturday, March 26, 2022 @ 9:00am Richmond,  VA Performance
Saint Patrick's Day Performances Thursday, March 17, 2022 @ 10:30am Richmond,  VA Performance
Otooles Irish Wake (O'Tooles, Forest Hill Ave) Wednesday, March 16, 2022 @ 7:00pm Richmond Performance
Roanoke St Pat's Parade Saturday, March 12, 2022 @ 8:00am Roanoke,  VA Performance